Insatiable

12338606_1240910785925696_424917536_n

As I abandon my preconceived notions

I allow her to render me breathless

my ambitions sigh as I am awakened from my stagnant daydream

awakened my tumultuous seas she is haunted by the sublime

perfumed acquiesce as my memories undress

lust dwells in my lonely places hidden by false face

her intellect is my aphrodisiac to appease my treacherous appetite

ecstasy inhibited while we trade places

dazzle me with erotic secrets untold

I crave the deliciousness of that honey pot between your legs

delectable morsels of delight as I am devoured

splash waterfalls as we monsoon yet enthralled in this sensual shower

passions budded, orgasms bloomed, time for innocence to be deflowered…

Leave a Reply

