You Move Me

rainbow pic for blog

You move me…thinking of you in all your splendor and I smile

your smooth swagger and sex appeal has me swooning

you know the curve of my lines, the texture of my desires and the depths of my love–you know my secrets, you know what makes me tick

to be your Goddess is everything, drenched in caramel sunshine naturally beautiful and snicker thick

you push me pass my inhibitions into a place I’ve never been, you comfort me in ways no other has, soulmate…vibin’ so strong flame on twin

your kisses grips my passion as your caresses make me surrender my sensuality

I’m all yours, do what you will but never let me go, feeling your energy as we vibrate on a higher plane…they say falling in love is weakness

simply put, you move me.

Leave a Reply

